Reading - Royals friendly schedule
UK time is: 18:39:59
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Royals friendly schedule

Below is a list of all of the Royals' friendlies in the month of July and August, including the pre-season tour of Portugal.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 14th July - AFC Wimbledon (A) - (K.O: 3pm)

Saturday 21st July - Quarteirense - Quarteira Stadium - (K.O: 8pm)

Tuesday 24th July - Sheffield Wednesday - TBA - (K.O: 8pm)

Friday 27th July - Olhanense - Quarteira Stadium - (K.O: 8pm)

Saturday 4th August - AFC Bournemouth (A) - (K.O: 3pm)

Saturday 11th August - Crystal Palace (H) - (K.O: 3pm)

----------------------------------------------------------------------

All ticket details for all of these games will be announced in due course. The Premier League season will commence on Saturday 18th August, with the fixtures being announced on the 18th June.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Josh  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday June 10 2012

Time: 3:39PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Reading Articles

Season Preview- Derby (Tuesday July 28 2015)

Crawley Vs Reading- Preview (Monday July 27 2015)

Season Preview- Charlton (Monday July 27 2015)

Season Preview- Cardiff (Monday July 27 2015)

Season Preview- Burnley (Saturday July 25 2015)

Season Preview- Bristol City (Saturday July 25 2015)

Reading Vs Swansea- Preview (Friday July 24 2015)

Reading boost Under 21 squad (Wednesday July 22 2015)

Season Preview- Brighton (Wednesday July 22 2015)

Bristol Rovers Vs Reading- Preview (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Archived Reading Articles

List All Vital Reading Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

Vital Members League (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. MK Dons 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Preston 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Q.P.R. 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Reading 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Rotherham 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Sheff Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. Wolves 0 0 0 0 0 0

Reading Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Sarr Makes It A Magnificent Seven
Charlton : 28/07/2015 18:16:00
Dmitrovic Loaned Out
Charlton : 28/07/2015 18:06:00
Owls Set for Striker Joao?
Sheff Wed : 28/07/2015 17:25:01
Sask's Thoughts On Hancox
Birmingham : 28/07/2015 17:03:00
St Mirren Tickets Available Now
Sheff Wed : 28/07/2015 16:53:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

What Striker do you want to see here?
Suggested By:  
Dom Solanke 9%
Lewis Grabban 11%
Jamie Mackie 17%
Carlton Cole 5%
Nahki Wells 58%