Reading - Pre-season fixture schedule
UK time is: 05:15:04
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre-season fixture schedule

Here is the near enough completed pre-season fixture schedule for the Royals for the coming weeks.

Monday 30th June - Return for pre-season training

Tuesday 15th July - Exeter City (A)

Saturday 19th July - Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday 26th July - Wycombe Wanderers (A)

Tuesday 29th July - Stevenage (A)

Saturday 2nd August - Swansea (H)

As it stands, there is no scheduled pre-season trip, although Adkins has a favoured base in the Midlands where has taken teams in the past. If this was to happen, it would probably be on the week starting Monday 7th July. You can see the under 21 pre-season friendly list here.

Join The Vital Debate




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Josh  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday June 24 2014

Time: 12:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Reading Articles

Brentford 1-3 Reading (Sunday August 30 2015)

Brentford Vs Reading (Saturday August 29 2015)

Big Russian joins Dynamo Moscow (Thursday August 27 2015)

Portsmouth Vs Reading (Tuesday August 25 2015)

Reading 0-0 MK Dons (Sunday August 23 2015)

Reading Vs MK Dons (Friday August 21 2015)

Sheffield Wednesday Vs Reading (Wednesday August 19 2015)

Archived Reading Articles

List All Vital Reading Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
10. Leeds Utd 5 1 4 0 1 7
11. MK Dons 5 2 1 2 1 7
12. Wolves 5 2 1 2 -1 7
13. Reading 5 1 3 1 1 6
14. Fulham 5 1 2 2 0 5
15. Sheff Wed 5 1 2 2 -1 5
16. Forest 5 1 2 2 -1 5

Reading Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

LUFC Stokes and Phillips on target in Leeds win
Leeds Utd : 01/09/2015 20:51:01
Why Are We Unbeaten?
Birmingham : 01/09/2015 20:46:01
LUFC Best Transfer Window In Years
Leeds Utd : 01/09/2015 20:00:00
RUFC - Evans Pleased To Get Loanees
Rotherham : 01/09/2015 19:32:01
Hull Secure Diomande
Hull City : 01/09/2015 19:23:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

What Striker do you want to see here?
Suggested By:  
Dom Solanke 6%
Lewis Grabban 9%
Jamie Mackie 16%
Carlton Cole 9%
Nahki Wells 60%